IMPRINT & DATA PROTECTION

 

artundwork.kommunikation gmbh

Lindleystrasse 14

60314 Frankfurt am Main

 

+49 (0) 69 500 800

+49 (0) 69 500 8011

info@artundwork.com

 

Registered Offices:

Frankfurt am Main

 

Chief Executive Officers:

Dieter Hopf

Wolfgang Lutterbach

Jürgen Sciborski

 

Jurisdiction:

Frankfurt am Main

VAT-ID No.:

DE 114120098

 

Data Protection

 

Our company takes the protection of privacy when storing and processing personal data in the course of our business activities very seriously. We would therefore like to inform you here about the use of your data if we collect them. Personal details are not collected from visits to our website (no cookies, no tracking).

 

Personal Data

 

Personal data will only be collected by us to the extent which you supply them to us (e.g. enquiry by email). These data will be handled in confidence and only used for the reason and purpose of the transfer. They will not be communicated to a third party in any way. Data of our customers will only be released to a third party on order of a court of law or similar official body.

 

Contacts

 

Should you get in touch with us by email (or telephone; social media) the emails and attached details will be stored by us in our mail system so that they are available for processing and answering your enquiry. The legal basis for this is to be found in the General Data Protection Regulations (DSGVO Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a,b oder c)

 

Without your permission these data will not be forwarded to a third party. We delete the enquiry if it is no longer needed. Every two years the mail system is checked for any remaining unneeded data. In addition to this the legal requirements for archiving apply.

 

We ensure that the data are protected from access by unauthorised third parties by the latest technology. Please be aware, though, that uncoded emails which are sent via the internet do not have adequate protection from access by unauthorised third parties.

 

Data Protection for Applications for Employment

 

In the case of an application for employment we process the data transferred to us purely for the purposes of the recruitment process. The legal basis for this is to be found in the GDPR (DSGVO Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a).

Exclusively persons engaged by us in the recruitment process have access to the data. Should the application be rejected the data will be stored for a further 6 months after Recruitment is closed. This length of time arises from the possibility of claims made under the General Equal Treatment Act (Allgemein Gleichbehandlungsgestz).

 

Online presence in social media

 

We maintain presence online within social networks and platforms so that we can inform active clients, interested parties and users of our activities and services. When referring to the various networks and platforms the terms and conditions and the data processing guidelines of that particular provider apply.

Unless otherwise stated within our Data Protection Declaration, we process the data of the user if he communicates with us within the social networks and platforms,e.g. Writes articles on our online presence or sends a message.

 

Vimeo & Reference to the integration of Videos

 

We use videos on this internet page. These videos are played with the help  of Vimeo. With the integration of videos there is a technical requirement for the contact to the server of Vimeo, the provider. For the thus created use of your Browser data or the data of your appliance, we would refer you to the Data Protection Policy of the respective provider:  Vimeo Inc., Attention: Legal Department, 555 West 18th Street New York, New York 10011, USA,. Data protection declaration: https://vimeo.com/privacy

 

External Links

 

All links to external pages are  carefully checked when creating the page. Violations of the law were not apparent at the time of linking. Having said this, we have no influence on the contents of linked pages. The particular provider is responsible for this. If illegal pages are made accessible by hyperlinks, we would ask you to contact us. We will then check this and remove the link if necessary.

 

Copyright

 

Texts, pictures, graphics, audios, animations and videos as well as their placement on our internet pages are protected by copyright and other laws. With the exception of downloads offered by us and the reproduction for purely private purposes, the use of these contents, even partially,(especially the reproduction, publication, processing) without our express prior permission in writing constitutes a violation of the corresponding legal regulations and may have consequences under both civil and criminal law. This applies among other things to displays with accordingly protected contents.

 

Revocation, Changes, Corrections and Updates

 

The user has the right to apply, without charge, for information about personal data which are stored about him. In addition the user has the right of correction of incorrect data, blocking and deletion of his personal data as long as this does not contravene archiving regulations. If you would like to have your stored personal data corrected, blocked or deleted or require information about them or have questions concerning the collection, processing or use of your personal data or wish to revoke a given consent, please write to the following email adress: info@artundwork.com

 

 

SAY HELLO

Lindleystrasse 14

60314 Frankfurt/M

+49 (0) 69 500 800

info@artundwork.com

IMPRINT & DATA PROTECTION

© 2017 artundwork

 

 

BACK TO TOP

FOLLOW

Facebook

Instagram

IMPRESSUM & DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

 

artundwork.kommunikation gmbh

Lindleystraße 14

60314 Frankfurt am Main

 

+49 (0) 69 500 800

+49 (0) 69 500 8011

info@artundwork.com

 

Sitz der Gesellschaft:

Frankfurt am Main

 

Geschäftsführer:

Dieter Hopf

Wolfgang Lutterbach

Jürgen Sciborski

 

Gerichtsstand:

Frankfurt am Main

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer:

DE 114120098

 

 

 

Datenschutz

 

Unser Unternehmen nimmt den Schutz der Privatsphäre bei der Speicherung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten im Rahmen unserer Geschäftsprozesse sehr ernst. Deshalb möchten wir Sie hiermit über die Verwendung Ihrer Daten informieren. Sofern wir diese von Ihnen erheben. Beim Besuch unserer Website erheben wir keine personenbezogenen Daten (keine Cookies, kein Tracking).

 

Personenbezogene Daten

 

Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns nur dann und auch nur in dem Umfang erhoben, wie Sie diese Daten von sich aus übermitteln (Beispiel: Anfrage per E-Mail). Diese Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nur zu dem ursprünglichen Anlass und Zweck der Übermittlung verwendet. Die Daten werden grundsätzlich nicht an Dritte übermittelt. Daten unserer Kunden geben wir nur auf gerichtliche oder behördliche Anweisung an Dritte weiter.

 

Kontaktaufnahme

 

Sollten Sie mit uns per E-Mail (oder Telefon; Sozialer Medien) in Kontakt treten werden die E-Mails und die damit zusammenhängenden Angaben bei uns im Mailsystem gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist entweder Art. 6, Abs. 1 lit.a,b oder c DS-GVO.

 

Ohne Ihre Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir löschen die Anfragen, sofern diese nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Wir überprüfen die Erforderlichkeit alle zwei Jahre; Ferner gelten die gesetzlichen Archivierungspflichten.

 

Wir tragen Sorge dafür, dass die Daten nach dem Stand der Technik vor der unberechtigten Kenntnisnahme Dritter gesichert sind. Beachten Sie jedoch bitte, dass unverschlüsselte E-Mails, die über das Internet versendet werden, nicht hinreichend vor der unbefugten Kenntnisnahme durch Dritte geschützt sind.

 

Datenschutz bei Bewerbungen

 

Im Falle einer Bewerbung verarbeiten wir die an uns übermittelten Daten zum Zweck des Bewerbungsprozesses. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6, Abs. 1 lit. a. Empfänger der Daten sind ausschließlich die mit dem Bewerbungsprozess bei uns befassten Personen. Bei Ablehnung Ihrer Bewerbung beträgt die Speicherdauer 6 Monate über den Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens hinaus. Diese Speicherdauer resultiert aus der möglichen Geltendmachung von Ansprüchen nach dem AGG.

 

Onlinepräsenzen in sozialen Medien

 

Wir unterhalten Onlinepräsenzen innerhalb sozialer Netzwerke und Plattformen, um mit den dort aktiven Kunden, Interessenten und Nutzern kommunizieren und sie dort über unsere Leistungen informieren zu können. Beim Aufruf der jeweiligen Netzwerke und Plattformen gelten die Geschäftsbedingungen und die Datenverarbeitungsrichtlinien deren jeweiligen Betreiber. Soweit nicht anders im Rahmen unserer Datenschutzerklärung angegeben, verarbeiten wird die Daten der Nutzer sofern diese mit uns innerhalb der sozialen Netzwerke und Plattformen kommunizieren, z.B. Beiträge auf unseren Onlinepräsenzen verfassen oder uns Nachrichten zusenden.

 

Vimeo & Hinweise zur Einbindung von Videos

 

Wir verwenden auf dieser Internetseite Videos. Diese Videos werden mit Hilfe von Vimeo abgespielt. Durch die Einbindung der Videos kommt es – technisch bedingt – zu Aufrufen der Server des Anbieters Vimeo. Für die damit verbundene Verwendung von Daten Ihres Browsers bzw. Endgerätes verweisen wir auf die jeweiligen Datenschutzhinweise des Anbieters. Vimeo Inc., Attention: Legal Department, 555 West 18th Street New York, New York 10011, USA,. Datenschutzerklärung: https://vimeo.com/privacy

 

Externe Links

 

Alle Links auf externe Seiten wurden von uns bei Erstellung der Seite sorgfältig geprüft. Mögliche Rechtsverstöße waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Allerdings haben wir keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte verlinkter Seiten, hierfür ist der jeweilige Dienstanbieter verantwortlich. Sollten rechtswidrige Seiten über die Hyperlinks abrufbar sein, bitten wir um eine Mitteilung an. Wir werden dies dann überprüfen und die Links ggf. entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

 

Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf unseren Internetseiten sind durch das Urheberrecht und andere Gesetze geschützt. Mit Ausnahme von uns angebotener Downloads und der Vervielfältigung ausschließlich zu Privatzwecken verstößt die Verwendung dieser Inhalte (insbesondere die Vervielfältigung, öffentliche Zugänglichmachung, Bearbeitung), auch auszugsweise, ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung gegen die einschlägigen rechtlichen Bestimmungen und kann zivil- und strafrechtliche Folgen nach sich ziehen. Dies gilt unter anderem auch für Arbeitsbeispiele mit entsprechend geschützten Inhalten.

 

Widerruf, Änderungen, Berichtigungen und Aktualisierungen

 

Der Nutzer hat das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die über ihn gespeichert wurden. Zusätzlich hat der Nutzer das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Sperrung und Löschung seiner personenbezogenen Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht. Wenn Sie eine Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten wünschen oder Fragen bzgl. der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: info@artundwork.com

SAG HALLO

Lindleystraße 14

60314 FFM

+49 (0) 69 500 800

info@artundwork.com

IMPRESSUM & DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

© 2017 artundwork

 

 

NACH OBEN

FOLLOW

Facebook

Instagram